Countdown to #ERC2022



Find out more about the European Rover Challenge guests & speakers. Don't miss your chance for a meet-up!

Gernot Groemer – Austrian Space Forum

Dr. Gernot Groemer

Founder, Austrian Space Forum

Dr Dolly Daou

Dr. Dolly Daou

Expert in food design & architecture

Maria Antonietta Perino – Thales Alenia Space

Maria Antonietta Perino

Director, Thales Alenia Space

Remco Timmermans – #EUinfluencer for space

Remco Timmermans

#EUinfluencer for space in 2020 and 2021


Artemis Westenberg

CEO, Explore Mars Europe

Gianfranco Visentin – European Space Agency

Gianfranco Visentin

Automation and Robotics lead, ESA

Dr Reut Sorek Abramovich – Ben-Gurion University of the Negev

Dr. Reut Sorek Abramovich

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev

Thais Russomano – InnovaSpace

Thais Russomano

CEO, InnovaSpace

Leszek Orzechowski – Space is More

Leszek Orzechowski

Architect and founder, Space is More

Łukasz Wilczyński

ERC Founder


Dr. Niamh Shaw

Space reporter, performer, writer & ESA champion

Grzegorz Wrochna – Polska Agencja Kosmiczna

Grzegorz Wrochna

President, Polish Space Agency

Dr Joanna Jurga

Dr. Joanna Jurga

Product and interior designer

Andrea Merlo – Thales Alenia Space

Andrea Merlo

Head of Robotics, Thales Alenia Space

Inna Uwarowa – SAB Aerospace

Inna Uwarowa

Strategy Director, SAB Aerospace